Skip to main content

Takeley Parish Council

Takeley Parish Council

Westminster & European Parliament

Westminster Parliament

Member of (the Westminster) Parliament for Saffron Walden Constituency is Kemi Badenoch MP:

Kemi Badenoch MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 0207 219 1943

Email Kemi


Kemi badenoch


European Parliament

The seven MEPs for the Eastern Region representing us at the European Parliament are:

Richard Tice (The Brexit Party) - Email

Barbara Gibson (Liberal Democrats) - Email

Micheal Heaver (The Brexit Party) - Email

Catherine Rowett (Green Party) - Email

June Mummery (The Brexit Party) - Email

Lucy Nethsingha (Liberal Democrats) - Email

Geoffrey Van Orden (Conservative Party) - Email